PTO Executive Board & Committee Chairs

PTO 2018-19 Board

Executive Office


President - Brandye Rocca

president@lthspto.org


Vice President - Shannon Cordray
vicepresident@lthspto.org


Fundraising VP's

Melissa Williamson

Norma Jean Jackson

fundraisingvp@lthspto.org


Student Activities VP's

Heather Swanson

Kaki John

studentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org


Membership - Raquel Knox

membership@lthspto.org


Treasurer - Michelle Whitwell
treasurer@lthspto.org


Secretary - Kelly Alford
secretary@lthspto.org


Executive Board
(to all officers)

executiveboard@lthspto.org

Committee


Class Reps - Freshman

Darla Bilderback

Gina Coldwell

Kelli Mullen

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org

Class Reps - Sophomore

Anne Stephens

Laura Waldo

sophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org


Class Rep - Junior

MelissaConstantinides

juniorclassrep@lthspto.org 


Class Rep - Senior

Carrie Willie

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org

Cultural Connections
Lorena Masferrer
culturalconnections@lthspto.org


Business Directory

Kimberly Brodie
directory@lthspto.org


Enews - Fred Elabed
enews@lthspto.org


Halloween

Lauren Gastwirth

Halloween@lthspto.org


Homecoming

Jan Moreland - homecoming@lthspto.org


Homecoming Parade

RaNee Steed - homecomingparade@lthspto.org


No Hassle Fundraiser - Kendal Fowler
nohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org


Publicity - Mahin Barker

publicity@lthspto.org


Social Media - Kim Yancey

socialmedia@lthspto.org


Speaker Series - Emily Larcher
speakers@lthspto.org


Teacher Appreciation 

Shelley McCannon & Courtney Thomas
teacherappreciation@lthspto.org


Volunteer Coordinator 

Tara Stanislaus

volunteercoordinator@lthspto.org


Webmaster - Christie Behrens
webmaster@lthspto.org


Welcoming - Lindsey Denney
welcoming@lthspto.org


Wish List - Stephanie Honey
wishlist@lthspto.org


Committee Chairs

(to all) Chairpersons

committees@lthspto.org