image2

PTO Executive Board & Committee Chairs

PTO 2019-20 Board

Executive Office


President

Melissa Williamson

president@lthspto.org


Vice President

Chris Albrecht
vicepresident@lthspto.org


Fundraising VP

Ash Seth

fundraisingvp@lthspto.org


Student Activities VP

Brandye Rocca

studentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org


Membership VP

Shaeli Walton

membership@lthspto.org


Treasurer

Jamie Imber
treasurer@lthspto.org


Secretary

Kelly Alford
secretary@lthspto.org


Executive Board
(to all officers)

executiveboard@lthspto.org


Committee


Class Reps - Freshman

Raquel Knox | Kendal Fowler

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org


Class Reps - Sophomore

Darla Bilderback | Gina Coldwell

sophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org


Class Reps - Junior

 Kaki John | Shannon Cordray

juniorclassrep@lthspto.org 


Class Rep - Senior

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org


Cultural Connections
culturalconnections@lthspto.org


Business Directory
directory@lthspto.org


e-News - Fred Elabed
enews@lthspto.org


Halloween - Shannon Cordray

Halloween@lthspto.org


Homecoming Lead - Jan Moreland

homecoming@lthspto.org


Homecoming Parade - RaNee Steed

homecomingparade@lthspto.org


Homecoming Extravaganza 


No Hassle Fundraiser - Barby Schmidt
nohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org


Pie Chair -  Brooke Williams 


Principal Recognition -  Amber Young 


Publicity - Mahin Barker

publicity@lthspto.org


Social Media - Lisa Davis

socialmedia@lthspto.org


Speaker Series - Michelle Johnson
speakers@lthspto.org


Superstar Staff -  Laura Waldo 


Talent Show -  Christina Quackenbush 


Teacher Appreciation 

Shelley McCannon | Courtney Thomas
teacherappreciation@lthspto.org


TV Monitor Chair -  Felicia Hester 


Volunteer Coordinator - Tara Stanislaus

volunteercoordinator@lthspto.org


Webmaster -  Mandy Van Ackeren
webmaster@lthspto.org


Welcoming -  Aimee Riebold
welcoming@lthspto.org


Wish List - Stephanie Honey
wishlist@lthspto.org


Committee Chairs

(to all) Chairpersons

committees@lthspto.org